County Locations

The 81st & 218th District Courts cover five counties – Atascosa, Frio, Karnes, La Salle, and Wilson. Cases are heard in the county where the case is filed. Addresses and maps are listed below.

1405 Campbell Avenue
Jourdanton, Texas 78026
Phone: 830-769-3750

500 East San Antonio
Pearsall, Texas 78061
Phone: 830-334-8073

101 North Panna Maria Ave.
Karnes City, Texas 78118
Phone: 830-780-2562

La Salle
Courthouse Square
North Main Street
Cotulla, Texas 78014
Phone: 830-483-5120

1105 Railroad
Floresville, Texas 78114
Phone: 830-393-7322